The Mind Palace: A Sherlock RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Mind Palace: A Sherlock RP

A new, active Sherlock Role Play, open to anyone. So what are you waiting for? The game is afoot!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hello, I'm Wari!

Go down 
+3
thisiswhereiroleplay
Admin
Wari
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Wari

Wari

Hello, I'm Wari!  Empty
PostSubject: Hello, I'm Wari!    Hello, I'm Wari!  EmptyTue Mar 26, 2013 3:49 pm

My name is Wari (on tumblr I am thechimeraresistance) and I am a huge Sherlock fan and have been for over a year now Smile I am a 2nd year college student from the U.S. of A and I love acting, singing, dancing, horseback riding, reading, and relaxing. I love Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, lots of animes that I won't list here, and lots of movies as well!
I am a moderator for this lovely site and I hope I can help bring it to it's best! I can't wait to start this out. If you have an questions, just ask me or Spark and we will answer them.
Love,
Wari
Back to top Go down
http://thechimeraresistance.tumblr.com
Admin
Admin
Admin

Hello, I'm Wari!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello, I'm Wari!    Hello, I'm Wari!  EmptyTue Mar 26, 2013 3:50 pm

Well done, my friend Very Happy
Back to top Go down
https://themindpalacerp.rpg-board.net
Admin
Admin
Admin

Hello, I'm Wari!  Empty
PostSubject: I'm Spark!   Hello, I'm Wari!  EmptyTue Mar 26, 2013 4:24 pm

Hmph. Apparently my introduction didn't come up...